• Black Octopus Sound Leviathan 2 WAV MiDi

    Black Octopus Sound Leviathan 2 WAV MiDi

    Leviathan 2 has arrived! Following the explosive success of the first volume – Black Octopus has delivered yet another monstrous sample pack that is destined to shape the sound of music for years to come. In production for nearly 2 years, and calling upon 8 skilled professional producers & sound designers, Leviathan 2 is jam packed with 5000 samples, loops, & MIDI files. This 6 GB pack will appeal to both newcomers and professional music producers and can be used in any DAW (Ableton Live, FL Studio, Studio One, Reason, Cubase, Logic, Bitwig, etc).

    This sample pack comes packed with sounds for virtually every genre of electronic music – from house, electro, dubstep, trap, chillout, techno, glitch hop, breaks, dnb, and new genres waiting to be discovered by you!

    The percussion section is truly special, containing keyed kicks, keyed snares & claps, organic percussion, electronic percussion, and traditional world percussion samples. Many of the live traditional percussion sounds (such as the shakers & tamborine) have been provided in articulations that will allow you to chain them together to create your own live sounding loops. Tuning your drums has never been so easy with Leviathan 2 as each of the snare & kick samples are labelled with the root key. Place the kick & snare to the key of your song, or experimenting by using a kick and snare a 5th apart.

    The insurmountable fx section is jam packed filled with risers, impacts, atmospheres, and hundreds of glitch and short fx to add ear candy to your songs. All of the risers & fallers are labelled in 1, 2, 4, 8, & 16 bar increments for your convenience. Use the evolving atmospheres as background layers to add mood to breakdowns, or the dirt layers to add texture and grit to beats. Sidechain these for amazing results!

    Leviathan 2 contains a huge selection of music loops & bass loops with nearly 100 MIDI files to accompany them for maximum flexibility. Throw these loops in your favorite beat slicer to chop and rearrange them, or run them through your favorite effect sequencer such as Looperator, Effectrix, or Timeshaper to give them your own sound.

    Rounding off the pack is a massive amount of toploops, fills, synth one shots, bass sustains, vocal loops & chops, 808 style hits and much more! Creating music has never been easier and more fulfilling with Leviathan 2 and the sounds will be finding their way into many top tracks for years to come!

    Leviathan 2 contains:


    413 Tuned claps, snares, & shifted claps
    286 Tuned Kicks
    200 Organic Percussion
    134 World percussion
    265 Toploops
    98 Fills
    66 Crash Cymbals
    40 Ride Cymbals
    45 Hihat & shaker loops
    247 Closed and Open Hihats
    398 Drumloops
    100 Electronic percussion
    190 808 Style kicks, snares, & subs
    51 Toms


    107 Atmospheres
    111 FX Falling
    100 Glitch FX
    88 Impacts
    50 Minimal Clicks
    94 Reverse FX
    140 Rising FX
    150 Short FX
    37 Tonal FX


    270 Musicloops
    102 Midi Files
    15 FX loops


    56 Bass loops
    635 Bass one shots
    401 Bass sustains
    113 Synth Chords
    278 Synth one shots


    51 Vocal one shots
    5 Vocal Loops

    Bonus: Producer Tip sheet on using this pack

    Size 6.69 GB Unzipped

    Total number of files: 5000

    <<Download Links>>

    Black.Octopus.Sound.Leviathan.2.WAV.MiDi-LiRS.part1.rar – 2.5 GB
    Black.Octopus.Sound.Leviathan.2.WAV.MiDi-LiRS.part2.rar – 2.3 GB

    Thanks For Visiting testdomainreg-08231.com

    You may also like:

    Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry